Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

At this time, we are holding our first TSC meeting as shown below. The participants at that meeting will decide the recurring meeting schedule then, but we are currently targeting weekly Wednesday meetings.

See Archive of Meeting Minutes below the Zoom conference details:


Time: Jul 15, 2020 15:00 UTC / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT 


Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92310520937


Meeting ID: 923 1052 0937

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,92310520937# US (Chicago)

+19292056099,,92310520937# US (New York)


Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        888 788 0099 US Toll-free

        877 853 5247 US Toll-free

Meeting ID: 923 1052 0937

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abT8HcSEMU



  • No labels